All the leaders in this year's election

Leaders of the political parties.

Parties in alphabetical order. From left (Row 1): African Alliance of Social Democrats, Pappie Mokoena; African Security Congress, Teboho Motloung; African Christian Democratic Party, Kenneth Meshoe; African Congress of Democrats, Unknown; African Content Movement, Hlaudi Motsoeneng; African Covenant, Dr Convy Baloyi.

(Row 2) African Democratic Change, Moses Mayekiso; African Independent Congress, Mandla Galo; African National Congress, Cyril Ramaphosa; African Renaissance Unity Party, Bryce Mthimkhulu; African Transformation Movement, Vuyolwethu Zungula; Agang South Africa, Andries Tlouamma.

read full story