EFF Executive Committee members promise accountability


- roodepoortrecord.co.za | 5 months ago

The EFF Branch Committee Team (BCT) in Princess has elected five new Executive Committee members who will be in service for the next two years.

Christopher Moselane, the chairperson, said that the new committee is aiming to ensure service delivery for the Princess residents, especially making sure the RDP project in the community is completed on time. “The conditions are terrible, the area is filthy and we are not getting service,” said Christopher.

read full story @roodepoortrecord.co.za