Here's the Tracklist for Davido's forthcoming album “A Good Time”

- | 3 months ago

It’s a few days to the release of Davido’s forthcoming album “A Good Time” which will drop on Friday, November 22.

In anticipation of the new album, the pop star has unveiled the tracklist and we are excited because it’s coming in a good time (get it? ????). The new album houses 17 tracks, and features stars like Peruzzi, Summer Walker, Popcaan, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogit wit da hoddie, Chris Brown and Yonda.

“A Good Time” also remembers late loved ones like Veronica Adeleke, Adenike Asika, Isiaka Adetunji Adeleke and DJ Olu.

read full story